Spoil Your Sweetheart or Yourself….

image

As I am sure we all know, Valentine’s  Day is right around the corner. Are you wondering what to get that someone special or are you looking to find something special for  yourself?

I personally LOVE the  Wooden tray, Picture Frame and of course the Coffee Mug (which I may buy for myself). But aside from that line of products there are an endless list of ideas available through AVON. There are some comfy pajama’s, nice slip on shoes, a cute crocheted sweater top, and let’s never forget the jewelry.

I personally love the double heart engraved ring, but if you know me you know already that this is an area in which I struggle with the resistance of buying beautiful rings. The ring also has a nice matching necklace that can be bought as a set. The set is Sterling Silver and is backed by Avon’s 100% guarantee. These are just a few of the jewelry options available. You may or may not have know this but Avon also sells Engagement Ring Sets. Just throwing that out there for any of you who are considering making her Valentine’s Day extra special.

Plus there are many other options available in fragrances, starting with the new one, Ultra Sexy Heart all the way to my favorite which is an oldie but goodie…Sweet Honesty and everything in between. We also have great selection of  Men’s Cologne, Gift Sets, Body Wash, Jewelry and more items for you women who want to try something different for your favorite man.

Of course, there is a great line of Bubble Bath that can be used as that little something special to add to your Valentine’s Day gifts, I am not sure of many women who wouldn’t appreciate some nice Bubble Bath, especially if it was a drawn  Bubble Bath for her. HINT,HINT…..

There are some cute kitchen gadgets for those cookers/bakers, some of which are Valentine’s Day related such the Silicone Heart Shaped Muffin/Cupcake pan or the Candy molds and Melting pot set, which be used as everyday gadgets as well. Great for school/office parties, bake sales, or any other fun occasion. Not to mention the other daily kitchen gadgets available.

Allow me to be your personal assistant when it comes to your Valentine’s day shopping….. I can be contact via email @ dragonflylady1978@gmail.com via text or phone call @ 715-518-8587. Of course I encourage you to spend some time browsing my website http://www.wkerkela.avonarepresentative.com and if you have any questions please let me know. You can also follow my blog here and my FB page http://www.facebook.com/avonwkerkela for find any current promotional codes before your order.

 

Leave a Reply

