Join my Avon Birthday Club…..

images900X9GPCYou might ask what exactly is an Avon Birthday club?

This is a club I have put together that will allow you to receive 10% on all your orders placed during your  Birthday month, as well as a personalized card and a small gift sent by me personally showing my appreciation of your loyalty.

How do you sign up for such a thing? You would send me your Birthday details, along with your mailing information and of course to get the 10% off your order you would need to place your order through me as well. I can still have it shipped directly to your home, so no need to worry there. Of course, your friends and family have the ability to join this Birthday Club as well. Simply have them contact me the same details as yourself and we can get them signed up as well.  What are you waiting for start sending your information……

No purchase necessary with the exception of taking advantage of the 10% discount on orders during Birthday month.

 

Leave a Reply

