2016~ New Year Savings….

1743469_10208496100186272_6927215497994921753_n

Welcome to 2016,  I am not sure about you but I am super excited to see what the New Year has in store for me and my family. Of course when I say family that includes my Avon family as well. As a way to say to Hello to 2016, Avon is offering 16% off most items. Ranging from make-up, bath & body, fragrances, skincare, and so much more. Exclusions include Avon Auto-Replenish, Avon Living, and select Disney products.

Code- NEWYEAR is available for use through 11:59pm on 1/3/2016. Direct Delivery orders only. Go to www.wkerkela.avonrepresentative.com to take advantage of this offer.

Of course, this is the beginning of a year full of savings and deals offered regularly through Avon. Follow me on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and of course my blog to see what’s currently being offered. Brochures and other savings available though email as well.

Please stayed tuned….Starting this month as well there will be a monthly newsletter published. If interested in getting signed up for those please feel free to contact me. Don’t forget your family and friends may very well be interested in receiving the same offers. Keep them informed and up to date as well, or have them contact me and I can help you and them with that.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

