As the end of the year approaches us….

With Christmas in a few days, and the new year right around the corner. I am preparing to take another step into the direction of success. I continue to work on exceling my position with Avon and with the help and support of my family, friends, and customers that I already have I am excited to see what 2016 has in store for me.

For those of you who have already ordered from my E-store and have not used the WELCOME code please note if your direct delivery is $50 or more you can get 20% off your order with that WELCOME code.

Also if you have already used that code and your order is $50 or more, please note you can use the code THANKYOU20 to receive the 20% on your direct delivery order.

Please note both of these codes are only available as an one-time deal. However, more often than not there are daily codes that provide various deals such as % off, FREE Gifts with orders over a certain amount, Free Shipping and more. You can take advantage of finding these deals various ways. One would be to follow me on my Avon Facebook page- http://www.facebook.com/avonwkerkela  Also if you check my E-store website out @ http://www.wkerkela/avonrepresentative.com Those two spots should have up to date deals available as well as product information. Something else to consider is contacting me and joining my e-mail list so that you can receive updated e-mails with information as well.

Feel free to share any of my information with your family and friends and enjoy the upcoming blogs I have in store for 2016.

 

Leave a Reply

